To become a speaker for this edition and share your voice, click HERE !



Nir Barkat

Mayor of Jerusalem 

Israeli businessman and entrepreneur

Michael Oren

Deputy Minister in the Prime Minister's Office and Head of Public Diplomacy

Eric Philippon


MP Laurence


Vice-chair of the Country planning and Sustainable Development Committee

Yossi Vardi

Co-chairman of DLD. 

Dr Erel N. Margalit

Chairman & Founder - JVP - former Member of Israeli Parliament 

Amir Elichai

Founder & the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Carbyne. 

MK Dr Anat Berko

Member of Israeli Parliament

World-renowned expert on terrorism whose research focuses on suicide bombers and their handlers.

Dr David Harari


Co President of the French-Israeli High Council for research and development

General Director IAI Europe (Israel aerospace industries)

Loïc Hervé

Senator of the Haute-Savoie, member of the friendship group France-Israel at the Senate. He is auditor of the national institute of higher learning in security and justice.

MP Adrien Morenas

Member of the French Parliament

Antoine Basseville

CEO Renault-Nissan-Mitsubishi Lab Israel Urban Mobility

Gil Ayalon


Ben Avrahami

Advisor to the Mayor of Jerusalem for Eastern Jerusalem Affairs

Dr Smadar


 Director of Ashdod Smart Mobility Living Lab and Head of Industry Development Division- Ashdod Municipality

Patrice Molle

Director at CAP-PM

Arié Bensemhoun

Executive Director ELNET France

Thomas Curran

Managing Director & Co-Founder

SkyTran Israel Ltd.

Daniel Cohen

Head of RSA Security Israel

Eli Elalouf


Tal Ater

CTO & Co-Founder DAV Foundation

Jean-David Benichou


Eric Banoun

Vice President heading Sales & Business Development at Nice System (Nasdaq) Cyber & Intelligence division

Avi Aflalo


Zohar Sharon

Chief Knowledge Officer of the Tel Aviv-Yafo municipality

Ben Amoyal

CEO Premia Capital

Noam Ilan

VP Business Development and Co-Founder, Capital Nature

Ophir Shahaf

E-Health Venture

Betrand Serp

Deputy Mayor of Toulouse &

Vice President Toulouse Metropole 

Dr. Yossi Rosenblum

CMO and Board member at eHealth Ventures and holds similar positions 
at Maccabi Investment and Enterprises

Philippe Roux

General Manager - JC DECAUX Israel

Mehdi Caillis 

 Business Development Manager


Eran Gartner

Megalim Solar

Shana Krakowski

Tel Aviv Municipality

Assaf Admon

Director of Eilat Environmental Unit

Eric Gendarme

Managing Director of MILLA and co-founder & COO of ISFM.

Daniel Klajmic


David Tsur

Former MK Commander of the Tel Aviv District Police

Roni Tidhar

Head of lnt'l Consulting Services
Israel Airports Authority
Ben-Gurion Int'l Airport

Hanan Friedman

CEO of Trucknet

Dr David Smadja

Shaarei Tzedek Jerusalem

Or Chakarov

COO & Co-founder SO NAH

Alon Ofir

Vice CIO of Netanya Municipality, Smart city and Digital domain manager

Tamar Saraga

International Innovation Scouter and Member of the Supervisory Board at Genomic Vision

Liora Schechter

CIO Tel Aviv Municipality

Cécile Blilious

Founder & Managing Partner - Impact First Investments - Member of Pitango

Filip Negreanu

Policy Advisor - European Parliamant

Aviad Green

Israel Marketing manager at Simplex Mapping Solutions Ltd

Daniela Kandel

Director of Country Relations

at Start-Up Nation Central

Tamar Abessira

Advisor to the Jerusalem's Mayor - Jerusalem Mayor Office

Moshe Leon

Elected Mayor of Jerusalem

Noga Kap

I3 Equity Parners - Managing Partner

Rudy Salles

Deputy Mayor City of Nice

Philippe Brami

Country President Schneider Electric Israel

Gen. Res. Pinchas Bukris

Country President Schneider Electric Israel

Ilanit Melchior

Director of Tourism - The Jerusalem Development Authority

Gilles Clavreul

French Prefect

Thomas Grimm

COO & Co-founder SO NAH

Major (R) Itshak Omer

CTO Ambar Group

Jeremie Berrebi

Co-founder of Kima Ventures 

Copyright - ELNET France